← International Home | ← Bloomington Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Major (Ethiopian) Restaurant

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Indiana Multiethnic Christian Singles

Being the Change

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: The Spiritualist Church of Indianapolis

Freedom From Religion, discussion lunch.

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Bloomington Atheists, Skeptics and Rationally Awesome People

Adult Lyceum

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: The Spiritualist Church of Indianapolis

Trivia

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:40 pm
Group: Bloomington Atheists, Skeptics and Rationally Awesome People

Living Single Bible Study

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Indiana Multiethnic Christian Singles

Christian Women Link

Friday, November 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Indiana Multiethnic Christian Singles

Astral Travel & Remote Viewing Workshop with Rev. Stacy Kopchinski

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: The Spiritualist Church of Indianapolis

Night in the Gallery

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Spiritualist Church of Indianapolis

Sunshine Social

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 3:30 pm
Group: The Spiritualist Church of Indianapolis

Freedom From Religion, discussion lunch.

Sunday, December 1, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Bloomington Atheists, Skeptics and Rationally Awesome People

Trivia

Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 7:40 pm
Group: Bloomington Atheists, Skeptics and Rationally Awesome People

Open Discussion Group

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 3:30 pm
Group: Rosicrucian of Indiana (AMORC)

Board Games and Beer

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Bloomington Atheists, Skeptics and Rationally Awesome People

Freedom From Religion, discussion lunch.

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Bloomington Atheists, Skeptics and Rationally Awesome People

Trivia

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:40 pm
Group: Bloomington Atheists, Skeptics and Rationally Awesome People

Board Games and Beer

Saturday, December 21, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Bloomington Atheists, Skeptics and Rationally Awesome People

@

Not recently active